How Are We Doing?

Customer service is one of our top goals here at Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head. Feedback from our customers and visitors is important for helping us ensure we provide the best experience possible to our friends and neighbors in Bluffton and the surrounding area. Take a look at what other people are saying about their experience working with Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head.

If you have recently bought a car from us, let us know how your experience went.

Customer Lobby
161 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Riegel 03 Nov 2017
DELANO SHOULD GET A RAISE , HE DOES AN OUTSTANDING JOB. SATISFIED CUSTOMER
5 rate
Barry Moore 18 Oct 2017
Great people.
5 rate
Raymond Cohen 18 Oct 2017
Monica is the best!
5 rate
David Franks 17 Oct 2017
I liked can-do attitude
5 rate
Helmuth Keller 10 Oct 2017
Very happy and satisfied with Service and Location!!!
5 rate
James Defrehn 06 Oct 2017
The service is always exceptional with Monaca and Delano.
5 rate
Michelle Warner 06 Oct 2017
Extremely professional dealership with a proactive approach that allows them to anticipate the clients needs and offer options for service/confidence levels. Best dealership experience to date.
5 rate
Wayne Littrell 22 Sep 2017
Service and promptness is very important to me and I was very satified with my first visit. Thanks to all
5 rate
Phil Marshall 22 Sep 2017
As a recently retired Toyota general manager even though the MB store in Hilton Head is small per say the personnel were exceptional! I could not ave asked for a better visit for my first encounter I will be back. Service manager, receptionist, and assistant in the lane
5 rate
MaryAnne Rosa 22 Sep 2017
Monica Vickers at Hilton Head Mercedes was very helpful, both in getting the extended warranty processed and in keeping me informed as to the progress & delays (due to parts being ordered from California & Germany). She also went out of her way to find me a courtesy car when I dropped off my... car without an appointment. The entire dealership was very friendly, respectful and helpful. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.