How Are We Doing?

Customer service is one of our top goals here at Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head. Feedback from our customers and visitors is important for helping us ensure we provide the best experience possible to our friends and neighbors in Bluffton and the surrounding area. Take a look at what other people are saying about their experience working with Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head.

If you have recently bought a car from us, let us know how your experience went.

Customer Lobby
182 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kristicline 20 Jan 2020
We had the best experience with Mercedes of HH! Nick, our salesman was awesome. He communicated with us every step of the way and made the process quick and easy. Alex, the finance man made the purchase process a breeze. Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
ralbert156 06 Jan 2020
Our 3 year lease on our 2017 GLE 350 was expiring soon, and we loved the suv so much we decided to buy it. Being a bit unsure as to what steps we had to take, we went to Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head. There we were greeted by Nick Field, Sales Consultant. Nick made us feel right at home, and clearly ...explained what steps (and options) we had to take to purchase our vehicle. We found Nick to be extremely knowledgeable and, with his guidance, made the purchase of our vehicle very easy. I would highly recommend dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head, as I found everyone there courteous, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TheBestorNothing 11 Nov 2019
When travelling from Ohio to South Carolina to visit friends, our 2018 GLC 300 developed some issues with the active brake assist system. We contacted John Z. with the service department at MB of HH and they worked us right in on a busy Friday afternoon. Updated the software, made sure we were safe ...to keep travelling, and even gave us a courtesy car wash. All for strangers with a car purchased at our local MB dealer in Ohio. First Class! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vinant 28 Mar 2019
Thanks to Callie for the great job and personal service Callie searched all around the area to find the car we wanted at the price point we needed Vinnie Antignano
5 rate
DealerRater
Mabel 03 Aug 2018
We found the sales department, Peter Forbes to be very up-front with information we requested on several used vehicles we were interested in. One of his best attributes was he was not Pushy! He let us drive the vehicles and make our own minds up! Even the other salesmen in the area were helpful w...hen needed by Peter. We had to return the following day when Peter could not be there and two salesmen stepped right up and took care of us per Peters instructions. Lance the Finance Director, was great! We bought a Mercedes because for the last 5 years Monica and the service department have been more than supportive in our needs for our C300. My husband and I both said, we feel we want to buy another Mercedes solely because of this dealership! They have been wonderful and to us the support of your dealer once you own a vehicle is what it is all about. Bill & Glenda Lovel Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mabel 03 Aug 2018
We found the sales department, Peter Forbes to be very up-front with information we requested on several used vehicles we were interested in. One of his best attributes was he was not Pushy! He let us drive the vehicles and make our own minds up! Even the other salesmen in the area were helpful w...hen needed by Peter. We had to return the following day when Peter could not be there and two salesmen stepped right up and took care of us per Peters instructions. Lance the Finance Director, was great! We bought a Mercedes because for the last 5 years Monica and the service department have been more than supportive in our needs for our C300. My husband and I both said, we feel we want to buy another Mercedes solely because of this dealership! They have been wonderful and to us the support of your dealer once you own a vehicle is what it is all about. Bill & Glenda Lovel Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hak55 02 Jun 2018
I have had 3 wonderful experiences at Mercedes of Hilton Head. Monica was a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, responsive and makes the experience seamless. Highly recommend the dealership, and especially Monica.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fox Hollow 29 May 2018
I was very pleased with the service. Everyone I came in contact with were friendly, professional and helpful. I brought my auto in to be serviced and the service was prompt and professional. I was consulted before any additional service was performed. The overall experience was wonderful . I will de...finitely use your services again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 12 Apr 2018
I purchased a 2010 Mercedes SLK 300 from another dealership and ran into a problem. I took it to these guys and they were amazing. I highly recommend this dealership. Mike Rish Hilton Head SC
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie S., Charlotte, NC 31 Mar 2018
We had a wonderful experience at Hilton head Honda. Lionel answer the phone as we were having car trouble on our way to Hilton head. He assured us everything would be just fine and directed us to their service department. Even though the department was closing, they were able to put us in a loaner. ...First thing the next morning Linal contacted us with the information regarding our Honda Odyssey. He kept us in the loop during the entire process. Traveling with three kids and your minivan gives out on you, can be very stressful. We really appreciate the excellent service provided. I would have to say they exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.