How Are We Doing?

Customer service is one of our top goals here at Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head. Feedback from our customers and visitors is important for helping us ensure we provide the best experience possible to our friends and neighbors in Bluffton and the surrounding area. Take a look at what other people are saying about their experience working with Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head.

If you have recently bought a car from us, let us know how your experience went.

Customer Lobby
179 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vinant 28 Mar 2019
Thanks to Callie for the great job and personal service Callie searched all around the area to find the car we wanted at the price point we needed Vinnie Antignano
5 rate
DealerRater
Mabel 03 Aug 2018
We found the sales department, Peter Forbes to be very up-front with information we requested on several used vehicles we were interested in. One of his best attributes was he was not Pushy! He let us drive the vehicles and make our own minds up! Even the other salesmen in the area were helpful w...hen needed by Peter. We had to return the following day when Peter could not be there and two salesmen stepped right up and took care of us per Peters instructions. Lance the Finance Director, was great! We bought a Mercedes because for the last 5 years Monica and the service department have been more than supportive in our needs for our C300. My husband and I both said, we feel we want to buy another Mercedes solely because of this dealership! They have been wonderful and to us the support of your dealer once you own a vehicle is what it is all about. Bill & Glenda Lovel Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mabel 03 Aug 2018
We found the sales department, Peter Forbes to be very up-front with information we requested on several used vehicles we were interested in. One of his best attributes was he was not Pushy! He let us drive the vehicles and make our own minds up! Even the other salesmen in the area were helpful w...hen needed by Peter. We had to return the following day when Peter could not be there and two salesmen stepped right up and took care of us per Peters instructions. Lance the Finance Director, was great! We bought a Mercedes because for the last 5 years Monica and the service department have been more than supportive in our needs for our C300. My husband and I both said, we feel we want to buy another Mercedes solely because of this dealership! They have been wonderful and to us the support of your dealer once you own a vehicle is what it is all about. Bill & Glenda Lovel Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hak55 02 Jun 2018
I have had 3 wonderful experiences at Mercedes of Hilton Head. Monica was a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, responsive and makes the experience seamless. Highly recommend the dealership, and especially Monica.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fox Hollow 29 May 2018
I was very pleased with the service. Everyone I came in contact with were friendly, professional and helpful. I brought my auto in to be serviced and the service was prompt and professional. I was consulted before any additional service was performed. The overall experience was wonderful . I will de...finitely use your services again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 12 Apr 2018
I purchased a 2010 Mercedes SLK 300 from another dealership and ran into a problem. I took it to these guys and they were amazing. I highly recommend this dealership. Mike Rish Hilton Head SC
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie S., Charlotte, NC 31 Mar 2018
We had a wonderful experience at Hilton head Honda. Lionel answer the phone as we were having car trouble on our way to Hilton head. He assured us everything would be just fine and directed us to their service department. Even though the department was closing, they were able to put us in a loaner. ...First thing the next morning Linal contacted us with the information regarding our Honda Odyssey. He kept us in the loop during the entire process. Traveling with three kids and your minivan gives out on you, can be very stressful. We really appreciate the excellent service provided. I would have to say they exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bob Valentino, Hilton Head 13 Mar 2018
My service person Monica is so knowledgeable about my car it amazes me..Bob Valentino
5 rate
Janes18 27 Feb 2018
I purchased a car from this dealer in September. After a mix up with registration because I am from out of state, the dealership went out of its way to help me and was so responsive. Peter in particular was amazingly helpful. I highly recommend MB of HHI.
5 rate
DealerRater
MaryB789 22 Feb 2018
I live out of state and contacted internet sales Dept online and got immediate call. It was late and following day I received text pics of what I requested. I handled purchase over phone/by text and gave small deposit til I could come that weekend to get vehicle, late model used. Crystal was fantast...ic to work with! They had vehicle ready to go and temp tag when we arrived! Peter was helpful with suggesting places to stay and had vehicle cleaned like showroom condition inside! Robert handled paperwork and went over and above after our quick test drive with print outs on two local restaurants to eat late lunch! We loved Captain Woodys in Old town Bluffton! Everyone exceeded my expectations! Professional and friendly and treated you like family! Second best experience in my lifetime buying a vehicle. I have bought a lot of vehicles new and used and only Cadillac compared to this experience! If I ever buy another vehicle I will check with them and drive 10 hours again!! Awesome experience!! Class Act Dealership no matter what price range you are buying! Thank You!! Great Job!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.