How Are We Doing?

Customer service is one of our top goals here at Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head. Feedback from our customers and visitors is important for helping us ensure we provide the best experience possible to our friends and neighbors in Bluffton and the surrounding area. Take a look at what other people are saying about their experience working with Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head.

If you have recently bought a car from us, let us know how your experience went.

Customer Lobby
182 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Defrehn 06 Oct 2017
The service is always exceptional with Monaca and Delano.
5 rate
Gerald Karr 22 Sep 2017
My Service Representative is Delano Bowens at Hilton Head Mercedes. He is always very professional, evaluates the issue or necessary repairs and follows through to ensure my SL550 is maintained at the highest levels. My last repair required additional research and testing to ensure the vehicle was o...perating properly. I appreciate Delano's efforts to deliver the best service possible during each of my visits to Hilton Head Mercedes. Gerald Karr Show more
5 rate
Katherine Papadea 22 Sep 2017
The availability of a vehicle to drive during service was great. I also love receiving my car, cleaner than I brought it to the dealership. All personnel that have been encountered are courteous and efficient. The facility is lovely. I have nothing but positive responses.
5 rate
James M J M Stevens & Associates Inc 22 Sep 2017
Timely, professional and good service!
5 rate
Richard Jakubecy 22 Sep 2017
Very friendly and efficient employees
5 rate
Bill Korthase 22 Sep 2017
I have purchased many cars over the years and had service done at many locations and I must say this dealership is a class act and at the top of my list. GREAT JOB
5 rate
MaryAnne Rosa 22 Sep 2017
Monica Vickers at Hilton Head Mercedes was very helpful, both in getting the extended warranty processed and in keeping me informed as to the progress & delays (due to parts being ordered from California & Germany). She also went out of her way to find me a courtesy car when I dropped off my car wit...hout an appointment. The entire dealership was very friendly, respectful and helpful. Show more
5 rate
Phil Marshall 22 Sep 2017
As a recently retired Toyota general manager even though the MB store in Hilton Head is small per say the personnel were exceptional! I could not ave asked for a better visit for my first encounter I will be back. Service manager, receptionist, and assistant in the lane
5 rate
Wayne Littrell 22 Sep 2017
Service and promptness is very important to me and I was very satified with my first visit. Thanks to all
5 rate
Chris Allen 14 Sep 2017
I expect Daimler quality in my vehicle and in the service. Greg Taylor was everything I needed him to be. Smart, responsive, and reasonable. Glad to start my relationship with MBHI through him.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.