Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Always a pleasurable experience. Robert Howard is one of the best service advisors that I?ve had the pleasure of working with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Easy to get an appointment. Caring service advisor, Robert Howard worked with me to select service I wanted performed..Car looks looks great and knowing all functions are “green” makes me confident in it performance when I drive the car, a GLC300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

My salesman Mike was great, they did not have a vehicle I wanted so he said he would keep a look out for me. A week later he texted me to say they just unloaded my car off the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I came in to have some minor bodywork done which was done in a timely fashion at a very reasonable price. Monica Vickers is a Rockstar leader!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

This is the best dealership I have felt with, they are friendly, very professional and do an outstanding job taking care of my two cars. Monica Vickers is the main reason I get all my maintenance done at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Service was more than super. Monica has that special touch to make you vehicle come out just like new. she listens and addresses our every need. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

The service provided during my visit was nothing but exceptional! Robert provided professional service to me during my visit. I recommend this facility to all!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Excellent Service rep that went out of his way to inform me of upcoming service work schedule items. Brian Johnson

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

My service person Brian was efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. My service manager Monica remembered me and assisted whenever she could. Best service and best team!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

This was a great experience. I found the car online and was connected with a salesperson and everything was taken care of before I got there. Did my test drive finalized the deal and it was awesome?

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

A great experience Everyone there was knowledgeable and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Clean, organized, customer friendly, environment. Also providing refreshments for customers is awesome. And great customer service from my service advisor Robert Howard. A+

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Rolled in with an emergency and staff was awesome. Took care of problem with efficiency and speed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

This is the second GLC 300 I have purchased from Nick Fields and Mercedes of Hilton Head, both excellent experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Service writer understood the urgency and magnitude of my problem…got me a loaner, when none were available…help me re program the Command system…followed up…can’t ask for more than that

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Monica, the Service Manager, is top-notch. She combines her knowledge with professionalism and good communication. The dealership brought my repaired car to me at work. Nice!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

I cannot recommend Mercedes Benz of Hilton head and Allie Saunders enough. Every detail was managed and thoroughly covered. I am truly pleased with my experience and would recommend Allie and Mercedes Benz of Hilton head to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Everyone was polite and efficient. Very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Extremely pleasant and they returned our car to our home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I got stuck out of state with a blow out. Robert, his Service Manager and the rest of the team went above and beyond to get me a loaner car, order the tire and get it on my car as soon as they possibly could. There are not enough stars to give this dealership for their customer service even though I did not buy the car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Been a customer for 12 years they are all so pleasant and go above and beyond to meet your needs Monica was my service representative for the first time and was excellent best of all the service reps I’ve had over the years great communication my car is old but will never get rid of it because this dealership is number one in the world!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Excellent customer service and workmanship! I appreciate the communication and pleasant interactions with all! It is also great to have honest people working on your car with superior expertise! Pleasant experience, start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Very kind and explained all repairs in a manner that was easy to understand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

They have always been good to me at Mercedes of Hilton Head Micheal Burns has been great he has gone the extra mile to make sure I have a good experience every time I need service They were good enough to bring my car to my house after service you just don't find this type of customer service anymore!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Always a please to work with the best team around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Polite, answered the phone, spoke clearly.job done we’ll I will go back to do more business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Ok process but disappointed in warranty and costs for continued upkeep

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

These guys delivered my hot red convertible over 350 miles to my home on a holiday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Bought a new C300 from Allison Saunders this past week. Excellent experience from walking into the showroom to walking out with a new car. Very fair with my trade in and made process as simple and easy as possible. Highly recommended, five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Great experience under tough circumstances. Highly reommend, friendly efficient. Robert was top notch and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Monica was great and helped to get our car repaired quickly

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Every aspect of buying a used Mercedes was professional, courteous and pleasurable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Excellent experience. Staff professional and courteous. Facility clean and pleasanr.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Bobby T & his team have confirmed my belief of the ACTualization of excellance in the human species is very much ALIVE & WELL! What an unexpected find in “times” of such incompetence and “Excuse” mongering! 🧐 JP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We just purchased our third Certified Mercedes Benz from this dealership in 8 years and it was another pleasant and positive experience, thanks to Nick Field's professionalism, knowledge, and the dealership moving the process along quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Great customer service. Monica did an excellent job in communicating the issues with my vehicle. Love that the dealership is dog friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Everyone was very helpful , the wait wasn?t too long

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Always have great service , Brian was so helpful as well as all there I talked with , the Hilton head Mercedes has always been the best !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Brian in Service when 200% over in helping us get a new wheel for our CLA250 to have available when we return home from driving 2 days.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

I had a punctured tire. Robert the Service Advisor did a great job of getting me in, despite a full service schedule. The work was done in a few hours. Everyone was pleasant and service oriented!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Had my 2021 E450 in for service with Mercedes Benz of Hilton Head. They were spectacular! They kept me updated on the status of the work being done and provided a loaner so i wasn't stuck at the dealership all day. When service work took longer than expected, they called and let me know. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new ornused MB, or anyone who needs to have service performed on their MB.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

great dealership compared to what is available in savannah.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

They did a great job! The only issue was the work to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

This dealership is customer service-oriented and welcoming. Undeniably, it is impressive! While It appears that each employee is a valuable team player whose mission is to demonstrate productivity.i it is apparent that the entire Team at Hilton Head Mercedes Dealership demonstrates exemplary customer service relations!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Delano in the service department was great. Quick diagnosis and quick repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mark was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process. He handled everything from the time I walked in the door to driving away with my new car… all in less than 2 hours. Everyone was very friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Excellent service and customer service. Good job. Keep it up. I love your dealership

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Excellent Service with sales and Service?.Robert my advisor was very Good?

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Dealer personnel are friendly, service is always done correctly.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Love HHI MB ! Friendly and helpful smiling faces !

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I typically do not participate in surveys however Robert did a great job as my service rep. and I wanted you to know

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Helpful, efficient, well done I am very satisfied with the service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

December 2021 we purchased our first Mercedes. It was a 2019 E450 convertible with less than 12,000 miles. Recently, we took a 700 mile trip. Using the Economy mode and Cruise Control, we received 32 plus miles per gallon! Our car is a six cylinder rear wheel drive vehicle! Much better than what was advertised! Yes the vehicle is pricey, but always remember, you get what yo pay for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Very professional staff and work was completed as promised.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I met Brian Today for the first time. He was very pleasant and could not do enough for me!!! Cashier was very personable and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I am always treated with the utmost respect. Marno Muth and Robert Howard are the best at communicating the progress of your maintenance while making every attempt to get your vehicle completed as soon as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

They took my car in on short notice and completed the new brakes and new tires on time as promised. I could not ask for more.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Hilton Mercedes team service department and my service lead where fantastic. Good group of people

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service. Efficient and well run dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Well cared for. Great experience test drive , financed and purchased in under three hours. Very happy

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Made appointment three weeks in advance ? arrived at 8:00am ? work was not finished at 3:00pm Left car and picked the next ? Service person to busy to talk about repairs !!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Bobby T was great and made the process as easy as possible!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Thank you, Alli & Marc! MB of HH is a professional Dealership! I am in my new MB SUV GLC a month now. Allison Saunders my salesperson is your go to, she Listened, was Knowledgeable, is Patient and Genuine. Allison Saunders, Sales Person and Marc Galassini, New Vehicle Sales Manager both went over and beyond to facilitate my trade-in and get me into my new MB! Buy from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Thank you, Alli & Marc! MB of HH is a professional Dealership! I am in my new MB SUV GLC a month now. Allison Saunders my salesperson is your go to, she Listened, was Knowledgeable, is Patient and Genuine. Allison Saunders, Sales Person and Marc Galassini, New Vehicle Sales Manager both went over and beyond to facilitate my trade-in and get me into my new MB! Buy from them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Maintenance service was explained in detail. Service staff was courteous and informative. Very satisfied with the work. Excellent, professional dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Great service service manager did a great job of answering my questions

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Great dealership and highly recommend it to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Dealership provides excellent service. Keep you informed of all work being done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

I recently relocated to SC from PA where my cars have been serviced by the same outstanding dealership there. I was hoping for the same quality service I relied on in PA at the SC dealership but went knowing they had big shoes to fill & no expectations of anything other than a usual run of the mill dealership service. Needless to say I was pleasantly surprised! From the initial contact with Robert in service to questions presented to Cory in parts & the very polite transport driver Tom, I was impressed with everyone! I was provided prompt, courteous & ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

The attention to detail and care I received from the service department was the very definition of excellence. From Monica who went out of her way to be sure I wasn?t stranded when my car was towed to the dealership? to Eric ,the service technician, who not only fixed the major issue but made certain my rear seat belts were working properly. Just above and beyond customer service! Excellence on full display. Thank you so much Monica and Eric!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

The support people I encountered were all polite, professional, courteous, and efficient. It was a smooth process to drop off my car and pick up the loaner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Allison Saunders went above and beyond recently when I purchased a vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head. She came in on her day off and spent the entire day guiding me through the process. And then when it was time to turn my leased vehicle back into another dealership, she volunteered to follow me in my new car! This is more than a job for Allison, she really cares about the individual. It's people like Allison that make a business stand out above their competition. Thank you again Allison! I would also like to give a shout out to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Excellent. Professional attitude and appearance. People are friendly and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Caesar and the rest of the staff were terrific! Great service and wonderful attitude!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

The entire staff in the parts and service department were great. Very good service and very timely

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

After taking my ?cream puff? station wagon in for repairs, I met Mercedes of HH ambassador, Mark K. He was affable, his knowledge was impressively extensive, and his ability to discover my needs and successfully meet them influenced my ultimate decision to make a trade rather than continue with the repair process. His back-office team went above & beyond as well, making the entire buying process seamless. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Hilton Head, and Mark Kincenski in particular.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I worked with Mark Kicenski. He was excellent in all phases. He is friendly, open, knowledgeable about the product, and very efficient. Despite a long wait for the new car (logistics) he kept the process moving. He worked the interface with the financial people very well (trade-in/lease-breaking deal). By asking for key info the day before delivery, he saved a lot of time the next day. I would HIGHLY recommend Mark and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Service department was great. All repair?s were done in a very professional way and completed as stated.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Easy to work with and fast process- very cordial - I knew what I wanted so not a long process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great job- Barry answered all my questions and was helpful to get my needs handled. He also helped with an extra need after the sale

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Great service? easy in and out. Getting a loaner car was a major convenience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

We purchased a used vehicle recently at this dealership. Mark Kicenski helped us, and he was awesome. We came in knowing exactly what we wanted, and Mark did not waste our time. He made the process (which no one enjoys) of buying our new vehicle easy. We appreciate Mark’s professionalism and efficiency and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone wishing to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Arrived in morning to have a part installed that was not available on my previous maintenance visit. I was asked to return at my convenience for followup. The install was done (and the car was washed), and I was on my way in one hour. Although the service department had more unexpected service visits than they had expected, they fit me in.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Routine maintenance went well and car was returned looking better than how i left it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Service manager Brian was fantastic. Even the car porter who drove me home to Port Royal HHI was great. Brian was enthusiastic, friendly and super informative. By far the best experience at your dealership over the last 4 years. Would like to trade in my MB and get a low mileage or new MB. Any suggestions?

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Being not on schedule any maintenance of my car it?s just happened that my tire blew up on me and call them (Dealer) and they make me prioritize to fixed my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Exceptional Customer Services. The sale Lady goes beyond and above our expectations. She took extra steps to resolve the situation in a calm manner, empathize with us and let us know she understand. Her customer service skill is all about meeting and exceeding our expectations. She assisted us to be extremely helpful, very positive and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Great dealer - the service staff brings home above and beyond like you would expect from Mercedes. Allison was a no pressure sales lady - we didn?t buy from them because they didn?t have the exact car we wanted, but she helped consult and has been very nice. Delano is a top notch service advisor, and the lead tech Clay is great as well. Kudos for working with and listening to your customers and maintaining the customer focus. Won?t take our cars anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Excellent support from Brian in service! He was very sensitive in all areas of the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Service department always goes above and beyond. Very satisfied every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The is the second car we purchased from Nick at MB Hilton Head. Nick is knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. The process from placing our order to purchasing was very smooth. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I wasn?t able to schedule my Mercedes yearly inspection as a result of upcoming surgery. Monika was so kind to arrange for my cars work to be performed and returned to my home. I really appreciate her and the team. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Delano has always been most friendly , understanding, knowledgeable and tops in our book in the service Dept. Thank you Delano

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Nice and friendly people. The service was good that was performed on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Service department is very accommodating and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Great job of staying late and replacing tire after closing time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Excellent. Got a trouble message on the screen that there was a problem with the battery. Took the car to Mercedes of Hilton Head. Car is under factory warranty. Battery was replaced no charge.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Dealership and service department are always welcoming. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Excellent service! Pleasant staff. Listened to my concerns and corrected all my issues.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Mike was great and made everything a huge success. He explained everything in a way to understand and it was him who made the sale happen


Leave Us A Review