Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Everyone was very helpful , the wait wasn?t too long

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Always have great service , Brian was so helpful as well as all there I talked with , the Hilton head Mercedes has always been the best !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Brian in Service when 200% over in helping us get a new wheel for our CLA250 to have available when we return home from driving 2 days.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

I had a punctured tire. Robert the Service Advisor did a great job of getting me in, despite a full service schedule. The work was done in a few hours. Everyone was pleasant and service oriented!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Had my 2021 E450 in for service with Mercedes Benz of Hilton Head. They were spectacular! They kept me updated on the status of the work being done and provided a loaner so i wasn't stuck at the dealership all day. When service work took longer than expected, they called and let me know. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new ornused MB, or anyone who needs to have service performed on their MB.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

great dealership compared to what is available in savannah.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

They did a great job! The only issue was the work to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

This dealership is customer service-oriented and welcoming. Undeniably, it is impressive! While It appears that each employee is a valuable team player whose mission is to demonstrate productivity.i it is apparent that the entire Team at Hilton Head Mercedes Dealership demonstrates exemplary customer service relations!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Delano in the service department was great. Quick diagnosis and quick repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mark was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process. He handled everything from the time I walked in the door to driving away with my new car… all in less than 2 hours. Everyone was very friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Excellent service and customer service. Good job. Keep it up. I love your dealership

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Excellent Service with sales and Service?.Robert my advisor was very Good?

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Dealer personnel are friendly, service is always done correctly.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Love HHI MB ! Friendly and helpful smiling faces !

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I typically do not participate in surveys however Robert did a great job as my service rep. and I wanted you to know

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Helpful, efficient, well done I am very satisfied with the service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

December 2021 we purchased our first Mercedes. It was a 2019 E450 convertible with less than 12,000 miles. Recently, we took a 700 mile trip. Using the Economy mode and Cruise Control, we received 32 plus miles per gallon! Our car is a six cylinder rear wheel drive vehicle! Much better than what was advertised! Yes the vehicle is pricey, but always remember, you get what yo pay for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Very professional staff and work was completed as promised.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I met Brian Today for the first time. He was very pleasant and could not do enough for me!!! Cashier was very personable and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I am always treated with the utmost respect. Marno Muth and Robert Howard are the best at communicating the progress of your maintenance while making every attempt to get your vehicle completed as soon as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

They took my car in on short notice and completed the new brakes and new tires on time as promised. I could not ask for more.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Hilton Mercedes team service department and my service lead where fantastic. Good group of people

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service. Efficient and well run dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Well cared for. Great experience test drive , financed and purchased in under three hours. Very happy

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Made appointment three weeks in advance ? arrived at 8:00am ? work was not finished at 3:00pm Left car and picked the next ? Service person to busy to talk about repairs !!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Bobby T was great and made the process as easy as possible!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Thank you, Alli & Marc! MB of HH is a professional Dealership! I am in my new MB SUV GLC a month now. Allison Saunders my salesperson is your go to, she Listened, was Knowledgeable, is Patient and Genuine. Allison Saunders, Sales Person and Marc Galassini, New Vehicle Sales Manager both went over and beyond to facilitate my trade-in and get me into my new MB! Buy from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Thank you, Alli & Marc! MB of HH is a professional Dealership! I am in my new MB SUV GLC a month now. Allison Saunders my salesperson is your go to, she Listened, was Knowledgeable, is Patient and Genuine. Allison Saunders, Sales Person and Marc Galassini, New Vehicle Sales Manager both went over and beyond to facilitate my trade-in and get me into my new MB! Buy from them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Maintenance service was explained in detail. Service staff was courteous and informative. Very satisfied with the work. Excellent, professional dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Great service service manager did a great job of answering my questions

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Great dealership and highly recommend it to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Dealership provides excellent service. Keep you informed of all work being done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

I recently relocated to SC from PA where my cars have been serviced by the same outstanding dealership there. I was hoping for the same quality service I relied on in PA at the SC dealership but went knowing they had big shoes to fill & no expectations of anything other than a usual run of the mill dealership service. Needless to say I was pleasantly surprised! From the initial contact with Robert in service to questions presented to Cory in parts & the very polite transport driver Tom, I was impressed with everyone! I was provided prompt, courteous & ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

The attention to detail and care I received from the service department was the very definition of excellence. From Monica who went out of her way to be sure I wasn?t stranded when my car was towed to the dealership? to Eric ,the service technician, who not only fixed the major issue but made certain my rear seat belts were working properly. Just above and beyond customer service! Excellence on full display. Thank you so much Monica and Eric!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

The support people I encountered were all polite, professional, courteous, and efficient. It was a smooth process to drop off my car and pick up the loaner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Allison Saunders went above and beyond recently when I purchased a vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head. She came in on her day off and spent the entire day guiding me through the process. And then when it was time to turn my leased vehicle back into another dealership, she volunteered to follow me in my new car! This is more than a job for Allison, she really cares about the individual. It's people like Allison that make a business stand out above their competition. Thank you again Allison! I would also like to give a shout out to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Excellent. Professional attitude and appearance. People are friendly and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Caesar and the rest of the staff were terrific! Great service and wonderful attitude!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

The entire staff in the parts and service department were great. Very good service and very timely

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

After taking my ?cream puff? station wagon in for repairs, I met Mercedes of HH ambassador, Mark K. He was affable, his knowledge was impressively extensive, and his ability to discover my needs and successfully meet them influenced my ultimate decision to make a trade rather than continue with the repair process. His back-office team went above & beyond as well, making the entire buying process seamless. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Hilton Head, and Mark Kincenski in particular.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I worked with Mark Kicenski. He was excellent in all phases. He is friendly, open, knowledgeable about the product, and very efficient. Despite a long wait for the new car (logistics) he kept the process moving. He worked the interface with the financial people very well (trade-in/lease-breaking deal). By asking for key info the day before delivery, he saved a lot of time the next day. I would HIGHLY recommend Mark and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Service department was great. All repair?s were done in a very professional way and completed as stated.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Easy to work with and fast process- very cordial - I knew what I wanted so not a long process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great job- Barry answered all my questions and was helpful to get my needs handled. He also helped with an extra need after the sale

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Great service? easy in and out. Getting a loaner car was a major convenience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

We purchased a used vehicle recently at this dealership. Mark Kicenski helped us, and he was awesome. We came in knowing exactly what we wanted, and Mark did not waste our time. He made the process (which no one enjoys) of buying our new vehicle easy. We appreciate Mark’s professionalism and efficiency and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone wishing to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Arrived in morning to have a part installed that was not available on my previous maintenance visit. I was asked to return at my convenience for followup. The install was done (and the car was washed), and I was on my way in one hour. Although the service department had more unexpected service visits than they had expected, they fit me in.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Routine maintenance went well and car was returned looking better than how i left it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Service manager Brian was fantastic. Even the car porter who drove me home to Port Royal HHI was great. Brian was enthusiastic, friendly and super informative. By far the best experience at your dealership over the last 4 years. Would like to trade in my MB and get a low mileage or new MB. Any suggestions?

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Being not on schedule any maintenance of my car it?s just happened that my tire blew up on me and call them (Dealer) and they make me prioritize to fixed my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Exceptional Customer Services. The sale Lady goes beyond and above our expectations. She took extra steps to resolve the situation in a calm manner, empathize with us and let us know she understand. Her customer service skill is all about meeting and exceeding our expectations. She assisted us to be extremely helpful, very positive and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Great dealer - the service staff brings home above and beyond like you would expect from Mercedes. Allison was a no pressure sales lady - we didn?t buy from them because they didn?t have the exact car we wanted, but she helped consult and has been very nice. Delano is a top notch service advisor, and the lead tech Clay is great as well. Kudos for working with and listening to your customers and maintaining the customer focus. Won?t take our cars anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Excellent support from Brian in service! He was very sensitive in all areas of the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Service department always goes above and beyond. Very satisfied every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The is the second car we purchased from Nick at MB Hilton Head. Nick is knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. The process from placing our order to purchasing was very smooth. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I wasn?t able to schedule my Mercedes yearly inspection as a result of upcoming surgery. Monika was so kind to arrange for my cars work to be performed and returned to my home. I really appreciate her and the team. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Delano has always been most friendly , understanding, knowledgeable and tops in our book in the service Dept. Thank you Delano

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Nice and friendly people. The service was good that was performed on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Service department is very accommodating and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Great job of staying late and replacing tire after closing time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Excellent. Got a trouble message on the screen that there was a problem with the battery. Took the car to Mercedes of Hilton Head. Car is under factory warranty. Battery was replaced no charge.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Dealership and service department are always welcoming. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Excellent service! Pleasant staff. Listened to my concerns and corrected all my issues.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Mike was great and made everything a huge success. He explained everything in a way to understand and it was him who made the sale happen

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Expert, attentive service, car shown like a new penny when it came out and ran great. Good job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

This is our second vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. Nick Fields is the sales person that we dealt with both times and has excellant product knowledge, which made for a very pleasant and positive buying experence..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Be far the easiest experience ever in purchasing a car. Allison at Mercedes Benz of Hilton Head was a joy to work with. She was so professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and had a great personality. Allison kept us up to date on the status of the car and when we could expect it to arrive. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. Highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Hilton Head. Ask for Allyson. Oh, and I love my Mercedes 350 SUV. Suzan Maffett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Exceptional customers service. This is the best car dealer I ever work with. Everyone at this dealership treats us as family members, with beautiful smiles, no barriers, especially the Sale lady « Miss Allison Saunders. She always gave us the customer with more chance to speak and choose what we wanted. I would recommend my friends to shop for the best Mercedes Benz here for the best deals at this dealer. Please see Allison Saunders for your next new Mercedes Benz. She is the best Sale lady I ever work with. She cares about customer satisfaction and what customer need. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Excellent customer service. Staff members are very nice , polite and very friendly. The person who was helping very knowledgeable! She was one of the best saleswoman I ever worked with. I think she is the invaluable asset for the company. In the near future , in case I need another car, I would definitely return to Mercedes Benz of Hilton Head dealership. Thank you so much Allison Saunders for helping us getting the best car we like. You are the best! Respectfully yours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Went to Mercedes-Benz of Hilton head after I had a bad experience with Critz of Savannah.. I met with Mark Kicenski and he immediately gave me his attention.. he allow me to tell him what I had and what I wanted to happen with the sale of the car I wanted. The first one I drove I was in LOVE.. so thanks to Mark and Ms. Teresa for making me happy with my first Mercedes...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I just bought a certified pre-owned Mercedes from this dealership; the transaction was very smooth and everyone was very helpful and friendly, including my salesperson Henry, all the other salespeople, and Teresa in finance, and really everyone. When the time comes I will definitely return to trade in this car. Our family also owns a Honda and now we will bring that in for service and eventually trade in when the time comes. Thanks for all you do! Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Second car I've bought from this dealer and have rec'd great buying experiences both times. I/we investigated all brands before we purchased our latest GLC300W4. At every visit we were treated exceptionally well and were not pushed or felt unimportant, (can not say that for some other dealers in the area). We test drove vehicles as we needed to get our feeling for the car. I know the service dept will treat us well also, since our other E400 has been serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Allison Saunders made my purchase stress free. I didn’t feel pressured and she understood what it was I was looking for and made it happen. I will surely think of her for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Allison Saunders always ROCKS IT! Her attention-to-details is unsurpassed. Purchased a certified C-Class and it was cosmetically restored to factory-new perfection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

We worked with Mike Good to make a recent purchase of a new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable and excellent to work with as was the whole staff at the dealership. I would highly recommend Hilton Head Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Who says that selling cars is a man's game. At Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head the men don't rule -- WOMEN RULE! I recently purchased a CLA 250. I had an outstanding customer experience, provided by Sales Consultant Allison Saunders and Business Manager Teresa Semmler. I walked-in and an hour & 15-minutes later my purchase was complete. I came back the next-day to sign the paperwork and pick-up my pristinely detailed vehicle. Bravo, ladies...5 stars all around! I highly recommend the Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head. I will assuredly be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Contacted MB Hilton Head by email for a quote on a new E450. Received the best quote of any dealership I contacted. All communications were via email until the day I picked up the car. Everything was as communicated - no tricks. Allison Saunders was outstanding to work with. Everyone was excellent at the dealership - helpful and knowledgeable. The transaction was incredibly smooth which was appreciated since I live in Georgia and was concerned about tax and title issues when buying a car from a different state. Everything was taken care of - thank you Teresa Semmler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Henry Freeman made this the best experience buying a car.He is a pleasure to work with. He was helpful, informative without any sale pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Nick Field is the best car salesman that my husband and I have ever bought a car from. He answered all of our questions honestly. He matched a used car to my personality and my transportation needs. I bought a used Buick Casada. It is bright red. I love it. After being disappointed in not being able to purchase a car Nick already had a buyer for, i felt sad. Nick promised me that he would find a convertible for me and he did! within two days , he gave me a call call and my husband and I went right ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Very clean. Nice people to work with. No pressures. Easy to get to and in and out of. Have not met anyone other than salesperson so no reviews there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

We purchased a AMG C43 from the dealership. It was an excellent experience, being 280 miles away from the dealership. The car in the same or in better condition as described. Jeff Maultsby was the sales person, not only he treated us in a excellent way, but when we arrived the dealership, even before closing the deal he provided us $150 worth of coupons to buy anything for dealership store. I have purchased recently cars from Audi and Lexus, but had the best experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

While traveling home to Florida my husband accidentally put gasoline in our diesel van. The entire service department treated us like royalty. Not only were we blessed to have been 10 miles away from a MB Sprinter Dealer/Service but to have been double blessed to have had such great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Nice laid-back dealership where they made my purchase of a new GLC as simple as possible. Being in Bluffton, surrounded by retirement communities they are very well-versed in dealing with seniors and tolerant of all those "duh" moments when you ask a stupid question or forget where you laid a paper. Especially enjoyed working with the ever-patient Henry Freeman. May try them for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I was getting that itch and just typed “Mercedes Benz CPO” into Google and the floodgates opened! After politely rejecting out of state inquiries, I ended up at MB of Hilton Head, now my fourth vehicle from them and first CPO, now at 65 years young. Allison was fabulous, as was the rest of the team. I’ll be back! David Lewis, Hilton Head, SC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

From web inquiry to purchase...three hours. Nick Fields and Crystal are pros at customer service. Great experience! Thanks. Forgot paperwork lady's name...Great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

My wife decided on a beautiful Mercedes-Benz 450 Wagon. Polar white with Beige interior. This 2020 is a rare find. MB Hilton Head was great and easy to work. Our sales associate Allison Saunders was the best. Also Calie was so helpful in getting us on the road as this was our first Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Decided on a Mercedes-Benz GLC 300. Went to the dealership and David Farber greeted us first. He was not pushy and did not try to sell us any thing not wanted. Even let me know that what was looking for would be here in 2 days. Called me back and test drove it. Liked it but lacked bells and whistles. David let me know that what was wanted would be in soon. Called me and drove it and loved it! He gave an awesome experience and never once pressured to buy. Best salesman in South Carolina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

I was ready to upgrade my vehicle after 15 yrs and had always dreamed of a Mercedes GLE. My husband and I purchased an E350 at this dealership 3 yrs ago and had a great experience. I called to schedule an appointment and Nick helped me find my dream SUV. It was an efficient and expedient transaction! Thank you, Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I just received my SUV yesterday and love it. My salesperson Allison Saunders was great! She was friendly and very knowledgeable about the car. She explained everything every step of the way. I would definitely purchase another Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Hilton Head. I will definitely tell all my friends to purchase there. It was worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Our sales consultant, Carolyn, was great from the moment we walked through the door until the purchase. Attention to detail, quick email and text responses of answering pre and post purchase questions, and ease of pick up and delivery. Our car was a show room car (SUV). Callie walked me through all the features to confirm my understanding and demo. Great service. Although it was cleaned and wiped down, both Callie and Carolyn had me bring it back in for an additional detail. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Love the car; worst buying experience ever! Despite repeated request for a breakdown of price, it was not provided until the car arrived two months later. Sales Manager definitely dropped the ball with us! Update: Contacted upper management with our concerns, and she was completely professional. She understood our concerns and addressed them. She re-established our trust in this business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

We had the best experience with Mercedes of HH! Nick, our salesman was awesome. He communicated with us every step of the way and made the process quick and easy. Alex, the finance man made the purchase process a breeze. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Our 3 year lease on our 2017 GLE 350 was expiring soon, and we loved the suv so much we decided to buy it. Being a bit unsure as to what steps we had to take, we went to Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head. There we were greeted by Nick Field, Sales Consultant. Nick made us feel right at home, and clearly explained what steps (and options) we had to take to purchase our vehicle. We found Nick to be extremely knowledgeable and, with his guidance, made the purchase of our vehicle very easy. I would highly recommend dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

When travelling from Ohio to South Carolina to visit friends, our 2018 GLC 300 developed some issues with the active brake assist system. We contacted John Z. with the service department at MB of HH and they worked us right in on a busy Friday afternoon. Updated the software, made sure we were safe to keep travelling, and even gave us a courtesy car wash. All for strangers with a car purchased at our local MB dealer in Ohio. First Class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Thanks to Callie for the great job and personal service Callie searched all around the area to find the car we wanted at the price point we needed Vinnie Antignano

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

Recently retired Army, I had been looking for a fun convertible over several months and was glad to have found mine at Hilton Head Mercedes Benz! From the online sales to the hassle free purchase, it was amazing. If you are considering a vehicle, it is worth the extra miles to see what they can do for you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

We found the sales department, Peter Forbes to be very up-front with information we requested on several used vehicles we were interested in. One of his best attributes was he was not Pushy! He let us drive the vehicles and make our own minds up! Even the other salesmen in the area were helpful when needed by Peter. We had to return the following day when Peter could not be there and two salesmen stepped right up and took care of us per Peters instructions. Lance the Finance Director, was great! We bought a Mercedes because for the last 5 years ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

I have had 3 wonderful experiences at Mercedes of Hilton Head. Monica was a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, responsive and makes the experience seamless. Highly recommend the dealership, and especially Monica.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

I was very pleased with the service. Everyone I came in contact with were friendly, professional and helpful. I brought my auto in to be serviced and the service was prompt and professional. I was consulted before any additional service was performed. The overall experience was wonderful . I will definitely use your services again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

We are very happy with the customer service in the service department.....did what was necessary to determine what parts needed to be ordered...explained entire procedure and did diagnostics, set up next appointment with loaner......very happy, have used them before, but better now....and yes once a car is out of warrantee frieder is the way to go.....

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review